Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AJA

AJA

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJA
"Very nice office. Duane is very professional and explained everything very clearly.. I would definitely recommend this State Farm to everyone who wants to feel safe and protected.."
Profile photo of Brad Krause

Brad Krause

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Krause
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Mitch M

Mitch M

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch M
"Truely a great insurance agency. They provide a freindly, helpful service, backed with years of knowledge."
Profile photo of Bill Benedict

Bill Benedict

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Benedict
"Always great service. Attention to detail.."
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip
"I’m so glad to be a part of State Farm they been helping me with my plans and when I need extra time to pay for my insurance they let me get extensions. Thank you and for all the staff that works there makes me feel comfortable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Elsa Clark

Elsa Clark

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Clark
"Duane, thank you for helping get life insurance. I appreciate you taking time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Beatrice Andres

Beatrice Andres

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Andres
"Great service ! Duane and his team have been helpful & amazing to my family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brannin Hansson

Brannin Hansson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brannin Hansson
"Duane and the team were great! He was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood what the coverages meant. I would highly recommend the Duane Villatoro State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Steven McClelland

Steven McClelland

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McClelland
"Easy to work with. An agency that actually cares! I shopped around a little bit after a year of being a member, STILL the best rates around. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of demetria ray

demetria ray

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by demetria ray
"I have nothing but great things to say about State Farm. My agent Duane has been excellent in handling all my policies and questions I may have. Thank you Duane and Kourtney for great customer service, professionalism and a friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Noah Bolton

Noah Bolton

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bolton
"Duane and his team are great and very easy to work with. They were able to get me a cheaper auto rate and teach me a lot about insurance that I did not know. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Byron Baker

Byron Baker

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Baker
"Duane and his staff made it so easy to set up my policies I needed and in the process he even saved me some money! Highly recommend doing business with Duane!"
Profile photo of Sara jones

Sara jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara jones
"10/10 customer service and made it easy to understand my policy!"
Profile photo of Baylee Beckman

Baylee Beckman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Beckman
"They were exceptional. They took the time to explain my whole policy to me and all of my options. All of my questions were answered. I highly recommend Duane Villatoro and his team to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Timothy Davis

Timothy Davis

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Davis
"My experience with Duane at State Farm was impressive and rewarding. I was online and inquiring on an auto and renters policy and minutes later I received an email from Duane with an attractive quote. I responded and we set up a meeting for the following day. Duane worked to get every discount available and saved me hundreds on a premium policy with outstanding coverage. I was so impressed I asked if he could help me with a life insurance policy because I get denied due to a medical condition. Sure enough he got me a policy with no medical exam with a low premium cost. If you’re looking for insurance he is the person who can provide you with all your needs at an incredible price and coverage."
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Needed pet insurance no one had answered with quotes, Called Duane from state farm he had help me right away, with the best options from all other places he got me Insured, I don’t write reviews for no reason! but if you have a breed that others won’t help, Duane is the go to guy"
Profile photo of Rousy Rivera

Rousy Rivera

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rousy Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly treatment (Original) Muy amable el trato"
Profile photo of Reina Pineda

Reina Pineda

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Pineda
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Lynn Watkins

Lynn Watkins

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Watkins
"My experience was above & beyond my expectations Duane Villatoro was absolutely amazing in explaining everything to me about my new business & blessing! I would recommend him to any and everyone! I really appreciate all of the knowledge he gave me and going forward I can’t wait to make him and his staff proud! Thank you guys for everything truly!"
Profile photo of Dustin Campbell

Dustin Campbell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Campbell
"Great service that saved my family a lot of money while providing even better coverage. Duane was very quick to get us what we needed but also took the time to explain the details of our policy so that we were fully informed. Thanks for the great service!!"
Profile photo of Lil Wins

Lil Wins

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Wins
"Duane and Kourtney are amazing they give you so much knowledge and get you prepared the proper way. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs this location will take care of you. This is the best place to go hands down."
Profile photo of Malika Wood

Malika Wood

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malika Wood
"Absolutely amazing customer service and personalized care for every need you have!!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ulloa

Cesar Ulloa

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ulloa
"(Translated by Google) I liked how they treated me, the service they provided for my car is excellent, and they clarified the doubts I had. (Original) Me gusto como me atendieron, el servicio que me brindaron para mí auto es exelente, y me an aclarado Las dudas que e tenido"
Profile photo of David Spickler

David Spickler

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Spickler
"My agent .great to work with"
Profile photo of Gabriel Velasco

Gabriel Velasco

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Velasco
"Duane assisted me when I needed a cheaper premium and even better coverage with renters insurance as well and I still ended up saving money than most other insurance companies! Visit Duane if you need to save some money on insurance."