Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duane Villatoro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Duane Villatoro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony H

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed pet insurance no one had answered with quotes, Called Duane from state farm he had help me right away, with the best options from all other places he got me Insured, I don’t write reviews for no reason! but if you have a breed that others won’t help, Duane is the go to guy"

Rousy Rivera

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly the treatment (Original) Muy amable el trato"

Reina Pineda

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Lynn Watkins

Lynn Watkins

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was above & beyond my expectations Duane Villatoro was absolutely amazing in explaining everything to me about my new business & blessing! I would recommend him to any and everyone! I really appreciate all of the knowledge he gave me and going forward I can’t wait to make him and his staff proud! Thank you guys for everything truly!"

Dustin Campbell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service that saved my family a lot of money while providing even better coverage. Duane was very quick to get us what we needed but also took the time to explain the details of our policy so that we were fully informed. Thanks for the great service!!"

Lil Wins

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duane and Kourtney are amazing they give you so much knowledge and get you prepared the proper way. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs this location will take care of you. This is the best place to go hands down."

Malika Wood

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service and personalized care for every need you have!!!"

Cesar Ulloa

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked how they treated me, the service they gave me for my car is excellent, and they have clarified the doubts that I had (Original) Me gusto como me atendieron, el servicio que me brindaron para mí auto es exelente, y me an aclarado Las dudas que e tenido"

David Spickler

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent .great to work with"

Gabriel Velasco

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Duane assisted me when I needed a cheaper premium and even better coverage with renters insurance as well and I still ended up saving money than most other insurance companies! Visit Duane if you need to save some money on insurance."

Chrissy Berlett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was my first time purchasing auto insurance & Duane was extremely helpful and thorough in explaining the different policies! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for the best rates."

Tina Quinn

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend! Duane was personable, professional, and prompt! He offered me better rates than competitors on both home and auto insurance . I saved $60/month on just my auto policy! Definitely worth a call to see how much he can save you too!"

Liszebell Leon

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, It has been a good experience, very professional. Always looking for the best alternative for the costumer. I’m so happy!!!! Thanks"

Liliana Ruiz

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Duane for taking care of our insurance needs for our family!!!"

Vsfencing

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Was very happy with my visit not only did they help me get homeowners insurance but they helped me get the best option and answered all of my questions thank you Duane for helping me"

JAMES CALVERT

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Duane villatoro gave me a great rate on my Insurance and was very helpful with all my question very highly recommended if you need any kind of Insurance and all the Employees there are great they all will take the time to help you whatever you need"

Erica Lynn

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I got a quick and professional response and communication. Duane made me feel welcome and explained everything very well. Great price and got benefits no other company offered."

Tommy Missel

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless transfer to my new insurance. Duane was professional and attentive to my needs and that's what I asked for. I appreciate his service. Thank you Duane!"

Chris Lavelle

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had better service, explanation of the policies and coverage, and just an overall experience when dealing with an insurance agent than I had with Duane. His passion and understanding of protecting his clients needs is second to none and he was able to answer the multiple questions I had about my car and home policies. We are now in the process of finally getting myself some life insurance coverage and he gave me a full breakdown on how to address the specific coverage amount I need while at the same time keeping my premium under budget. Highly, highly recommend. 10/10"

T Tanner

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I set up a term life insurance policy on each of us with Duane's agency. Any questions we had we answered. The entire process of getting life insurance was very quick and simple."

Felisha Hughes

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got lost driving and I ended up at State Farm! I thought I’d go in to get a quote and guess what?!? I got a cheaper quote! I took it and I’m very happy! So saved me some money :) people there was amazing and the front desk lady had candy and cookies!"

Mike Clark

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Duane and his team are great and very easy to work with. I appreciate all the work and how simple they made it. Thank you"

Erick Toche

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to go to. Sam, Duane, Ang and Sarah were all very great and professional. They took care of all my insurance needs. Definitely recommend."